HOMEABOUT USCAREERSCREDIT APPLICATIONPATRONAGECONTACT US

Retail Team

The Mountain View Retail team strives to provide the highest level of customer to our members and patrons.

Division Manager

Dave Douglas
Retail Division Manager
406-453-2435
ddouglas@mountainviewcoop.com

location managers

Foster Sensibaugh
C-Store & Farm Store Manager
Black Eagle North & South
406-453-2435
fsensibaugh@mountainviewcoop.com

Jeremy Kulpas
C-Store, Tire, & Farm Store Manager
Conrad
406-278-5524
jkulpas@mountainviewcoop.com


Ranae Brown
C-Store, Bar, & Casino Manager
Lincoln
406-362-4246
rbrown@mountainviewcoop.com

Nathan Pritcher
C-Store & Farm Store Manager
Fairfield
406-467-2516
npitcher@mountainviewcoop.com

JC Lindeman
C-Store & Farm Store Manager
Fort Benton
406-622-5121
jclindeman@mountainviewcoop.com

Jasmin Nguyen
C-Store, Bar, & Casino Manager
Ulm
406-866-2030
jnguyen@mountainviewcoop.com

Tom Demars
Store & Propane Manager
Dutton
406-476-3441
tdemars@mountainviewcoop.com


Brady Johnson
Feed Store Manager
Black Eagle
460-268-1543
feed@mountainviewcoop.com

TBD
C-Store Manager
Helena
 

Sales

Norman Heptner
Feed Sales
nheptner@mountainviewcoop.com
 

Holly Smith
Feed Sales/Deliver
holly@mountainviewcoop.com


 

Tire technicians

Dari Thompson
Fairfield Tire Shop Manager
406-467-2666
mvcfftireshop@mountainviewcoop.com


Conrad Tire Shop Manager
406-278-5524


Dutton Tire Shop Manager
406-476-3411


Power Tire Shop Manager
406-463-2281