HOMEABOUT USCAREERSCREDIT APPLICATIONPATRONAGECONTACT US

ENERGY TEAM

The Mountain View Energy Team is here to service all of your energy needs, be it on the road, in the field, or heating your home.

Division Manager

Marc Freund
Energy Division Manager
406-453-2435
mfreund@mountainviewcoop.com

Location managers

Pat Trainor
Dutton, Great Falls, Fort Benton
Bulk and Wholesale Fuel Manager
406-453-2435 
ptrainor@mountainviewcoop.com

Frank Nick
Big Sandy, Black Eagle, Lincoln, and WSS
Bulk Propane Manager
406-453-2435
fnick@mountainviewcoop.com

Tom Demars
Dutton
Store & Propane Manager
406-476-3411
tdemars@mountainviewcoop.com

Sales

Mike Jennelle
Certified Energy Specialist
406-217-7926
michael.jennelle@chsinc.com

Support staff

Keri Nadeau
Black Eagle
Propane & Bulk Fuel
406-453-2435 
knadeau@mountainviewcoop.com

Judy Statham
Black Eagle
Propane & Bulk Fuel
406-453-2435
jstathem@mountainviewcoop.com

Kim Reeve
Dutton
Propane & Bulk Fuel
406-476-3411
kreeve@mountainviewcoop.com

 

Kim Castagne
Lincoln
Propane
406-362-4246
kcastagne@mountainviewcoop.com