HOMEABOUT USCAREERSCREDIT APPLICATIONPATRONAGECONTACT US

Agronomy Team

Mountain View Co-op Agronomy works as a team, giving them the ability to provide a wealth of knowledge and service in input prescriptions, seed selection, scouting, soil sampling, product recommendation, and crop consultations.

Division Manager

Nate Fairbanks
Agronomy Division Manager
406-453-5158
nfairbanks@mountainviewcoop.com

location managers

Jim Solberg
Great Falls Agronomy Manager
406-453-2723
jsolberg@mountainviewcoop.com

Cody Dallas
WSS Agronomy Manager
406-547-3931
cdallas@mountainviewcoop.com

Gareth Redgrave
Collins Agronomy & Seed Manager
406-753-2200
gredgrave@mountainviewcoop.com

Calvin Hankins
Ft. Benton Agronomy & Seed Manager
406-622-3271
chankins@mountainviewcoop.com

David Camp
Big Sandy Agronomy Manager
406-378-2404
dcamp@mountainviewcoop.com

Jared Linne
Power Agronomy Manager
406-463-2281
jlinne@mountainviewcoop.com

Fred Hansen
Fairfield Agronomy Manager
406-467-2563
 

Gareth
Brady Agronomy
406-753-2241
lmehrer@mountainviewcoop.com

TBD
Conrad Agronomy Manager
406-278-5524
Email Address

 


Sales

Jeff Winkler 
Sales/Specialty Crop Merchandiser
Jwinkler@mountainviewcoop.com
Based out of Fort Benton

Jacob Botts 
Sales
Fort Benton/Big Sandy/Geraldine
Jbotts@mountainviewcoop.com

Sam Lee 
Sales
Fairfield/Helena/White Sulfur Springs
slee@mountainviewcoop.com

Kelly Bronec 
Sales
Conrad/Dutton/Brady
kbronec@mountainviewcoop.com

Josh Middleton 
Sales
White Sulphur Springs
jmiddleton@mountainviewcoop.com

 

In-company Mechanic SHop

Richard Neil 
In-Company Mechanic
Black Eagle
rneil@mountainviewcoop.com